Haydock

St Helens
Ashton-in-Makerfield

Newton-le-Willows

Any area outside of a 7 mile radius of St. Helens town centre will be charged a mileage fee of 25p per mile.

Available in the following neighborhoods: 

CONTACT ME

© 2018 All Creatures Big and Small. Proudly created with AG Consultancy

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
Dog Walking and Pet Care Services

I’m Lesley, I am 47 years old and I love animals!

 

For the last 25+ years I have been working in administration for various companies, for the last four or five years I haven’t been happy in my job, so I thought I need a change,  but what can I do?

What makes me happy?

I thought animals!

 

So, I have bitten the bullet and decided to leave my job and set up on my own working with animals.  For as far back as I can remember I have always loved animals and have over the years had various animals in my life, dogs, cats, hamsters, guinea pigs, ponies, horses and even tortoises.

 

Currently, I have two cats, brother and sister Norman and Wilma, another cat that adopted me and lives happily in my greenhouse in a comfy kennel with his own bed and even a hot water bottle in the winter!  

I also have a 12 week old Hungarian Wirehaired Vizsla puppy, who keeps me entertained to say the least! I can’t wait to start taking him out for walks and on adventures to the beach, forest etc.

ABOUT ME

BOOK A WALK

Lesley'S PACK

 
 

All clients are required to complete and sign a copy of my terms and conditions before commencing any pet care services.

 

I will also need to visit with any potential client and dog before any pet care services commence to get to know both client and dog.

I am quite flexible, so if there is a pet care service you require but don’t see listed, please feel free to give me a call to discuss.

We are fully insured and DBS checked.

Overnight stay from £30.00 (which includes dog walk, day care and overnight care) – please call to discuss.
Pooch Sleepover
12 hr
£30
 

07411 748889